Sunday 15 February
Monday 16 February
Tuesday 17 February
Wednesday 18 February
Thursday 19 February
Friday 20 February
Saturday 21 February
Sunday 22 February
Monday 23 February
Tuesday 24 February
Wednesday 25 February
Thursday 26 February
Friday 27 February
Saturday 28 February
Sunday 1 March

BMW X Drive Live

15 dates
from Sunday, 15 February 2015
to Sunday, 1 March 2015

This event already took place.


Tourist authority Alta Badia,
phone.: +39 0471 836176


Test drives with BMW xDrive with intelligent all-wheel system on a specially established track.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Alta Badia Hotels and apartments

    Alta Badia Hotels and apartments

  2. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  3. Winter in Alta Badia

    Winter in Alta Badia