Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August

Val Badia Jazz Festival

47 dates
from Sunday, 14 July 2013
to Thursday, 29 August 2013

This event already took place.

Info

Tourist authority Alta Badia,
phone.: +39 0471 836176
More information about:
Val Badia Jazz Festival

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Residence La Palsa
    Residence

    Residence La Palsa

  2. Hotel Villa Tony
    Hotel

    Hotel Villa Tony

  3. Hotel Ciasa Soleil
    Hotel

    Hotel Ciasa Soleil

  4. Residence Risa
    Residence

    Residence Risa

  5. Apartaments Tino
    Apartments

    Apartaments Tino

Related Topics

  1. Corvara Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Corvara Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  4. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  5. Summer in Alta Badia
    Summer

    Summer in Alta Badia