Sunday 15 February
Monday 16 February
Tuesday 17 February
Wednesday 18 February
Thursday 19 February
Friday 20 February
Saturday 21 February
Sunday 22 February
Monday 23 February
Tuesday 24 February
Wednesday 25 February
Thursday 26 February
Friday 27 February
Saturday 28 February
Sunday 1 March

BMW X Drive Live

15 dates
from Sunday, 15 February 2015
to Sunday, 1 March 2015

This event already took place.

Info

Tourist authority Alta Badia,
phone.: +39 0471 836176
More information about:

Description

Test drives with BMW xDrive with intelligent all-wheel system on a specially established track.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Parkhotel Planac
    Hotel

    Parkhotel Planac

  2. Albergo Ciurnadù
    Hotel

    Albergo Ciurnadù

  3. Maierhof
    Farm

    Maierhof

  4. Hotel Maria
    Hotel

    Hotel Maria

  5. Ciasa La Nuit
    Apartments

    Ciasa La Nuit

Related Topics

  1. Corvara Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Corvara Hotels and apartments

  2. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  3. Winter in Alta Badia
    Winter

    Winter in Alta Badia