Monday 29 April 16:15
Monday 6 May 16:15
Monday 13 May 16:15
Monday 20 May 16:15
Monday 27 May 16:15
Monday 3 June 16:15
Monday 10 June 16:15
Monday 17 June 16:15
Monday 24 June 16:15
Monday 1 July 16:15
Monday 8 July 16:15
Monday 15 July 16:15
Monday 22 July 16:15
Monday 29 July 16:15
Monday 5 August 16:15
Monday 12 August 16:15
Monday 19 August 16:15
Monday 26 August 16:15
Monday 2 September 16:15
Monday 9 September 16:15
Monday 16 September 16:15
Monday 23 September 16:15
Monday 30 September 16:15
Monday 7 October 16:15
Monday 14 October 16:15
Monday 21 October 16:15
Monday 28 October 16:15
Monday 4 November 16:15

Brunico - guided tour

City of Brunico

Beginning: 16:15

Download event

28 dates
from Monday, 29 April 2019
to Monday, 4 November 2019

Info

City of Brunico, Meeting point at the tourist office
Tourist office Brunico,
phone: +39 0474 555722,
info@bruneck.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

Description

Guided tour through Brunico with explanations about history, architecture and sights.
In German and Italian language.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Albergo Ciurnadù
    Hotel

    Albergo Ciurnadù

  2. Hotel Fanes
    Hotel

    Hotel Fanes

Related Topics

  1. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  2. Museums and exhibitions
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  3. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  4. Spring in the Alta Badia
    Spring

    Spring in the Alta Badia

  5. Summer in the Alta Badia
    Summer

    Summer in the Alta Badia

  6. Autumn in the Alta Badia
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Alta Badia