Thursday 28 November 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 29 November 10:00 - 21:00
Saturday 30 November 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 1 December 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 2 December 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 3 December 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 4 December 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 5 December 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 6 December 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 7 December 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 8 December 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 9 December 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10 December 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 11 December 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 12 December 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 13 December 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 14 December 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 15 December 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 16 December 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 17 December 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 18 December 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 19 December 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 20 December 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 21 December 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 22 December 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 23 December 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 24 December 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 26 December 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 27 December 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 28 December 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 29 December 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 30 December 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 31 December 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 1 January 12:00 - 19:00
Thursday 2 January 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 3 January 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 4 January 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 5 January 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 6 January 10:00 - 19:00

Christmas Market Bolzano

Bolzano City Centre

Beginning: 17:00

End: 19:00

Download event

39 dates
from Thursday, 28 November 2019
to Monday, 6 January 2020

Info

Bolzano City Centre, Piazza Walther
Tourist authority Bolzano,
tel.: +39 0471 307000,
info@bolzano-bozen.it

Description

In Christmas time, Bolzano transforms into a fariytale place and a winter wonderland, thanks to the beautiful Bolzano Christmas market.

Indulge into this charming atmosphere and enjoy ambling along the market booths, inhaling the smell of hot beverages and cinnamon in the air. For sure you are going to find some Christmas presents.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodation

Related Topics

  1. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  2. Kids and family
    RS capriolo
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  3. Tradition and culture
    RS Heiligkreuz la Crusc Alta Badia
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  4. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Wochenmarkt
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  5. Sights
    RS badia heiligkreuz la crusc santa croce winter
    Related Topics

    Sights

  6. Autumn in the Alta Badia
    RS herbst weg nr richtung hoefer alm laerchenwald
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Alta Badia

  7. Winter in the Alta Badia
    RS winter armentara wiesen
    Winter

    Winter in the Alta Badia