Wednesday 29 June 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 2 July 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 3 July 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 6 July 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 9 July 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10 July 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 13 July 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 16 July 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 17 July 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 20 July 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 23 July 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 24 July 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 27 July 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 30 July 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 31 July 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 3 August 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 6 August 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 7 August 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 10 August 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 13 August 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 14 August 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 17 August 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 20 August 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 21 August 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 24 August 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 27 August 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 28 August 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 31 August 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 3 September 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 4 September 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 7 September 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 10 September 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 11 September 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 14 September 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 17 September 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 18 September 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 21 September 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 24 September 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 25 September 08:30 - 17:00

Sellaronda MTB Tour

La Villa

Beginning: 08:30

End: 17:00

Download event

39 dates
from Wednesday, 29 June 2022
to Sunday, 25 September 2022

Info

La Villa, meeting point: cable car valley station Piz La Ila
Alta Badia Tourist Association,
+39 0471 847037,
info@altabadia.org

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Difficulty: hard
Guide: Dolomite Biking

Price: € 89,00 (bike-pass included)

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Kolfuschgerhof Mountain Resort
    Kolfuschgerhof Mountain Resort
    Hotel

    Kolfuschgerhof Mountain Resort

Related Topics

  1. La Villa Hotels and apartments
    RS Alta Badia La Villa Kirche
    Accommodations

    La Villa Hotels and apartments

  2. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  3. Mountain biking and cycling
    RS sellaronda bike
    Related Topics

    Mountain biking and cycling

  4. Nature
    wiesen bei cialaruns badia natur
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Sports
    RS golfclub altabadia
    Related Topics

    Sports

  6. Summer in the Alta Badia
    RS viles badia hoefe von cialaruns
    Summer

    Summer in the Alta Badia

  7. Autumn in the Alta Badia
    blick auf heiligkreuzkofel sas da crusc herbst fr Pano
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Alta Badia