en Events - Alta-badia Events - Alta-badia https://images2.alta-badia.org/site/logos/alta-badia.org.png Events - Alta-badia https://www.alta-badia.org/en/ Fri, 24 Nov 2017 08:10:02 +0100 Fri, 24 Nov 2017 08:10:02 +0100 Peer GmbH/Srl - http://www.peer.biz/ https://www.alta-badia.org/en/ 2017 Peer GmbH/Srl Christmas village "Paisc da Nadé" - San Cassiano Tue, 07 Nov 2017 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.alta-badia.org/en/calendar/details/christmas-village-paisc-da-nade/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.alta-badia.org/en/calendar/details/christmas-village-paisc-da-nade/?pk_campaign=events_rss 38 dates from Friday, 1 December 2017 to Sunday, 7 January 2018

Read «Christmas village “Paisc da Nadé”»

]]>
Christmas Market Bolzano Mon, 06 Nov 2017 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.alta-badia.org/en/calendar/details/christmas-market-bolzano/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.alta-badia.org/en/calendar/details/christmas-market-bolzano/?pk_campaign=events_rss 44 dates from Thursday, 23 November 2017 to Saturday, 6 January 2018

In Christmas time, Bolzano transforms into a fariytale place and a winter wonderland, thanks to the beautiful Bolzano Christmas market.

Indulge into this charming atmosphere and enjoy…

Read «Christmas Market Bolzano»

]]>
Paisc da Nadé: Alphorn Blowers - San Cassiano Sun, 29 Oct 2017 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.alta-badia.org/en/calendar/details/paisc-da-nade-alphorn-blowers/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.alta-badia.org/en/calendar/details/paisc-da-nade-alphorn-blowers/?pk_campaign=events_rss Saturday, 2 December 2017 - Sunday, 17 December 2017

Read «Paisc da Nadé: Alphorn Blowers»

]]>
Market in La Villa - La Villa Sat, 23 Sep 2017 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.alta-badia.org/en/calendar/details/market-in-la-villa/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.alta-badia.org/en/calendar/details/market-in-la-villa/?pk_campaign=events_rss 9 dates from Thursday, 27 April 2017 to Thursday, 28 December 2017

Stroll along the market booths in the charming village of La Villa, maybe you are going to find a souvenir for your beloved ones at home.

Read «Market in La Villa»

]]>