en Events - Alta-badia Events - Alta-badia https://images2.alta-badia.org/site/logos/alta-badia.org-2018.png Events - Alta-badia https://www.alta-badia.org/en/ Sun, 24 Oct 2021 00:20:58 +0200 Sun, 24 Oct 2021 00:20:58 +0200 Peer GmbH/Srl - http://www.peer.biz/ https://www.alta-badia.org/en/ 2021 Peer GmbH/Srl "Magia dl Nadé" in Corvara - Corvara Sun, 10 Oct 2021 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.alta-badia.org/en/calendar/details/emoziuns-da-nade---christmas-spirit/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.alta-badia.org/en/calendar/details/emoziuns-da-nade---christmas-spirit/?pk_campaign=events_rss 34 dates from Friday, 3 December 2021 to Sunday, 9 January 2022

dcbceaaefbebdd

Where tradition meets the magic of Christmas: the festively decorated square and the traditional display of the nativity scene will awaken the Christmas spirit around you. Let yourself be…

Read «”Magia dl Nadé” in Corvara»

]]>
The light of Advent in La Val - La Val Thu, 07 Oct 2021 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.alta-badia.org/en/calendar/details/the-advent-light-in-la-val/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.alta-badia.org/en/calendar/details/the-advent-light-in-la-val/?pk_campaign=events_rss 37 dates from Wednesday, 1 December 2021 to Thursday, 6 January 2022

faabcdfcded

This year La Val organises a special Advent calendar, on the facades of the houses, revealing the magic of Christmas. One by one, from 1st to 24th December at 5 pm the windows will be…

Read «The light of Advent in La Val»

]]>
Brunico - guided tour Mon, 27 Sep 2021 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.alta-badia.org/en/calendar/details/brunico-guided-tour/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.alta-badia.org/en/calendar/details/brunico-guided-tour/?pk_campaign=events_rss 25 dates from Monday, 17 May 2021 to Monday, 8 November 2021

cdcddcdafeacbafbbf

Guided tour through Brunico with explanations about history, architecture and sights. In German and Italian language.

Read «Brunico - guided tour»

]]>
Stegona Market - Autumn market Sun, 26 Sep 2021 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.alta-badia.org/en/calendar/details/stegona-market/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.alta-badia.org/en/calendar/details/stegona-market/?pk_campaign=events_rss Tuesday, 26 October 2021 - Wednesday, 27 October 2021 - Thursday, 28 October 2021

edebdedabe

Read «Stegona Market - Autumn market»

]]>