en Events - Alta-badia Events - Alta-badia https://images2.alta-badia.org/site/logos/alta-badia.org-2018.png Events - Alta-badia https://www.alta-badia.org/en/ Wed, 16 Jan 2019 01:57:14 +0100 Wed, 16 Jan 2019 01:57:14 +0100 Peer GmbH/Srl - http://www.peer.biz/ https://www.alta-badia.org/en/ 2019 Peer GmbH/Srl Audi quattro Ski Cup - La Villa Mon, 14 Jan 2019 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.alta-badia.org/en/calendar/details/audi-quattro-ski-cup/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.alta-badia.org/en/calendar/details/audi-quattro-ski-cup/?pk_campaign=events_rss Friday, 8 February 2019 - Sunday, 10 February 2019

dbabadfbee

The atmosphere of The Ski World Cup becomes alive thanks to amateur skiing competitions. Audi Quattro Ski Cup on the Gran Risa slope is inspired by the Ski World Cup. Participate at the race,…

Read «Audi quattro Ski Cup»

]]>
The artists' path on horse sleighs - La Villa Thu, 10 Jan 2019 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.alta-badia.org/en/calendar/details/the-artists-path-on-horse-sleighs/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.alta-badia.org/en/calendar/details/the-artists-path-on-horse-sleighs/?pk_campaign=events_rss Thursday, 17 January 2019 - Thursday, 7 February 2019 - Thursday, 14 March 2019

defcfbcaedbef

Discovering the artists’ path on horse sleighs

Read «The artists’ path on horse sleighs»

]]>
Sommelier on the slopes - Badia Mon, 07 Jan 2019 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.alta-badia.org/en/calendar/details/sommelier-on-the-slopes/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.alta-badia.org/en/calendar/details/sommelier-on-the-slopes/?pk_campaign=events_rss 6 dates from Tuesday, 18 December 2018 to Tuesday, 12 March 2019

acdffefaf

An afternoon on ski from hut to hut accompanied by an expert sommelier.

Read «Sommelier on the slopes»

]]>
Ladin cookery course - Badia Mon, 31 Dec 2018 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.alta-badia.org/en/calendar/details/ladin-cookery-course-badia/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.alta-badia.org/en/calendar/details/ladin-cookery-course-badia/?pk_campaign=events_rss 9 dates from Thursday, 13 September 2018 to Wednesday, 27 March 2019

cffbddcdefb

Discover the simple, genuine and easy way to prepare Ladin cookery at one of the most ancient farms.

Read «Ladin cookery course»

]]>