Autumn Winter Spring Summer

Alta Badia is called the southern part of the Val Badia, which turns off from the Val Pusteria at San Lorenzo. Not only the unique position in the heart of the Dolomites but also the cultural variety and its special character turn Alta Badia into a popular holiday destination in summer. Discover the most beautiful mountains in the world!

Summer: 5 suggestions from 51 €    

Enjoy Alta Badia in Autumn! When the larch needles shine in their typical colour, when silence comes back in the valleys and up in the mountains, when nature prepares for winter then autumn has charmed the Dolomites. A very special time for hikes and walking tours in the beauty of nature.

The skier’s paradise in the heart of the Dolomites: this is Alta Badia. All those who love winter sports as well as the beauty of the mountains have found their place! The villages are directly connected with the ski carrousel Dolomiti Superski. Hundreds of kilometres of pistes in a fantastic mountain scenery expect you!

Winter: 5 suggestions from 26 €    

Sun-skiing in Alta Badia! Fun on the slopes from winter till spring on perfectly-prepared downhill runs. Thanks to it’s altitude our skiing area is a guarantor for winter sports enjoyment accompanied by the fascinating backdrop of the Dolomites and the connection with the Sellaronda and the slopes of the Dolomiti-Superski-Carrousel.

More than 100 Accommodations for your holidays in Alta Badia

Alta Badia

The latest news from Alta Badia

  1. Alta Badia: weather

    morning

    afternoon

    evening

    Weather

    Tuesday 4 August

    Current conditions and 7-day forecast
  2. Videos
  3. The latest news from Alta Badia

  4. More about Classical climbing tour - Dolomites

    Classical climbing tour - Dolomites

    San Vigilio di Marebbe
    04

    August

    Aug

    Tuesday

    Tue

  5. More about Paîsc in Festa

    Paîsc in Festa

    San Cassiano
    05

    August

    Aug

    Wednesday

    Wed

    Beginning: 16:00

    End: 23:00

  6. More about Weekly Market

    Weekly Market

    City of Brunico
    05

    August

    Aug

    Wednesday

    Wed

    Beginning: 08:00

  7. More about Mountain hike on bear tracks

    Mountain hike on bear tracks

    San Cassiano
    06

    August

    Aug

    Thursday

    Thu

    Beginning: 08:30

Videos

  1. Alta Badia

    Alta Badia

  2. Summer in South Tyrol

    Summer in South Tyrol

  3. Magic Dolomites

    Magic Dolomites

  4. South Tyrol

    South Tyrol

  5. All videos

    All videos

Herbst Winter Frühjahr Sommer

Alta Badia bezeichnet den südlichen Teil des Gadertales, das bei St. Lorenzen vom Pustertal abzweigt. Nicht nur seine einzigartige Lage im Herzen der Dolomiten, sondern auch die kulturelle Vielfalt und seine Eigenart machen Alta Badia, auch Hochabtei genannt, zu einer beliebten Urlaubsdestination im Sommer. Entdecken Sie die schönsten Berge der Welt.

Sommer: 6 Vorschläge ab 51 €    

Alta Badia im Herbst genießen! Wenn die Lärchennadeln in ihrer typischen Färbung leuchten, wenn unten im Tal und oben auf den Wiesen und Berggipfeln Ruhe einkehrt, wenn sich die Natur auf den Winter vorbereitet, dann hat der Herbst die Dolomiten in seinen Bann gezogen. Eine besondere Zeit für Wanderungen und Bergtouren, ganz im Zeichen der Natur.

Das Skiparadies im Herzen der Dolomiten: So lässt sich Alta Badia am treffendsten beschreiben. Wer den Wintersport genauso liebt wie die Schönheit der Berge, hat hier seinen Platz gefunden! Corvara, Badia, Colfosco, La Villa und San Cassiano sind direkt an das Skikarussell Dolomiti Superski angebunden. Hunderte Pistenkilometer in fantastischer Berglandschaft erwarten Sie!

Winter: 5 Vorschläge ab 26 €    

Sonnenskilauf in Alta Badia! Pistenspaß von Winter bis Frühling auf perfekt präparierten Abfahrten – dank seiner Höhenlage ist unser Skigebiet Garant für Wintersportgenuss mit der bezaubernden Kulisse der Dolomiten und seiner Anbindung an die Sellaronda und die Pisten des Dolomiti-Superski-Karussells.

Mehr als 100 Unterkünfte für Ihren Urlaub in Alta Badia

Alta Badia

Aktuelles aus Alta Badia

  1. Alta Badia: Wetter

    vormittags

    nachmittags

    abends

    Wetter

    Sonntag, 30. August

    Aktuelles Wetter mit 7-Tage-Vorschau
  2. Video
  3. Aktuelles aus Alta Badia

  4. Weitere Informationen zu Klassische Dolomiten Klettertour

    Klassische Dolomiten Klettertour

    St. Vigil in Enneberg
    01

    September

    Sep

    Dienstag

    Di

  5. Weitere Informationen zu Wochenmarkt in Bruneck

    Wochenmarkt in Bruneck

    Stadt Bruneck
    02

    September

    Sep

    Mittwoch

    Mi

    Beginn: 08:00

  6. Weitere Informationen zu Wanderung: Bärenspuren

    Wanderung: Bärenspuren

    San Cassiano
    03

    September

    Sep

    Donnerstag

    Do

    Beginn: 08:30

  7. Weitere Informationen zu Markt in Corvara

    Markt in Corvara

    Corvara
    12

    September

    Sep

    Samstag

    Sa

    Beginn: 08:00

    Ende: 13:00

Videos

  1. Alta Badia

    Alta Badia

  2. Sommer in Südtirol

    Sommer in Südtirol

  3. Verzauberte Dolomiten

    Verzauberte Dolomiten

  4. Südtirol

    Südtirol

  5. Alle Videos

    Alle Videos