Friday 10 December 15:30 - 17:00
Monday 13 December 15:30 - 17:00
Friday 17 December 15:30 - 17:00
Monday 20 December 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 23 December 15:30 - 17:00
Monday 27 December 15:30 - 17:00
Friday 31 December 15:30 - 17:00
Monday 3 January 15:30 - 17:00
Monday 10 January 15:30 - 17:00
Monday 17 January 15:30 - 17:00
Monday 24 January 15:30 - 17:00
Monday 31 January 15:30 - 17:00
Monday 7 February 15:30 - 17:00
Monday 14 February 15:30 - 17:00
Monday 21 February 15:30 - 17:00
Monday 28 February 15:30 - 17:00
Monday 7 March 15:30 - 17:00
Monday 14 March 15:30 - 17:00
Monday 21 March 15:30 - 17:00
Monday 28 March 15:30 - 17:00
Monday 4 April 15:30 - 17:00
Monday 11 April 15:30 - 17:00
Monday 18 April 15:30 - 17:00

Brunico - guided tour

City of Brunico

Beginning: 15:30

End: 17:00

Download event

23 dates
from Friday, 10 December 2021
to Monday, 18 April 2022

Info

City of Brunico, meeting point at the tourist office
Tourist office Brunico,
phone: +39 0474 555722,
info@bruneck.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

Description

Guided tour through Brunico with explanations about history, architecture and sights. In German and Italian language.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodation

  1. Pension Runcac
    Pension Runcac
    Guest house

    Pension Runcac

Related Topics

  1. Tradition and culture
    RS Heiligkreuz la Crusc Alta Badia
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  2. Museums and exhibitions
    RS Alta Badia San Martino in Badia museum ladin
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  3. Sights
    RS badia heiligkreuz la crusc santa croce winter
    Related Topics

    Sights

  4. Winter in the Alta Badia
    RS winter armentara wiesen
    Winter

    Winter in the Alta Badia

  5. Spring in the Alta Badia
    RS la crusc heiligkreuz
    Spring

    Spring in the Alta Badia