Monday 9 May 16:15 - 18:00
Monday 16 May 16:15 - 18:00
Monday 23 May 16:15 - 18:00
Monday 30 May 16:15 - 18:00
Monday 6 June 16:15 - 18:00
Monday 13 June 16:15 - 18:00
Monday 20 June 16:15 - 18:00
Monday 27 June 16:15 - 18:00
Monday 4 July 16:15 - 18:00
Monday 11 July 16:15 - 18:00
Monday 18 July 16:15 - 18:00
Monday 25 July 16:15 - 18:00
Monday 1 August 16:15 - 18:00
Monday 8 August 16:15 - 18:00
Monday 15 August 16:15 - 18:00
Monday 22 August 16:15 - 18:00
Monday 29 August 16:15 - 18:00
Monday 5 September 16:15 - 18:00
Monday 12 September 16:15 - 18:00
Monday 19 September 16:15 - 18:00
Monday 26 September 16:15 - 18:00
Monday 3 October 16:15 - 18:00
Monday 10 October 16:15 - 18:00
Monday 17 October 16:15 - 18:00
Monday 24 October 16:15 - 18:00
Monday 31 October 16:15 - 18:00
Monday 7 November 16:15 - 18:00

City of Brunico

Beginning: 16:15

End: 18:00

Download event

27 dates
from Monday, 9 May 2022
to Monday, 7 November 2022

Info

City of Brunico

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  2. Tradition and culture
    RS Heiligkreuz la Crusc Alta Badia
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Museums and exhibitions
    RS Alta Badia San Martino in Badia museum ladin
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  4. Sights
    RS campill longiarue muehlental
    Related Topics

    Sights

  5. Spring in the Alta Badia
    RS la crusc heiligkreuz
    Spring

    Spring in the Alta Badia

  6. Summer in the Alta Badia
    RS viles badia hoefe von cialaruns
    Summer

    Summer in the Alta Badia

  7. Autumn in the Alta Badia
    blick auf heiligkreuzkofel sas da crusc herbst fr Pano
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Alta Badia