feiertag fahnen kirche jesu maria
feiertag fahnen kirche jesu maria

Official holidays in South Tyrol

Most shops and offices remain closed during the feast days and national holidays.

If you are planning holidays in South Tyrol, it might be important for you to know when there are official holidays or feast days.

Tuesday, January 1, 2019
New Year’s Day

Sunday, January 6, 2019
Epiphany

Sunday, April 21, 2019
Easter

Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday

Thursday, April 25, 2019
Liberation Day

Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Labor Day

Sunday, June 2, 2019
Republic Day

Monday, June 10, 2019
Whitmonday

Thursday, August 15, 2019
Feast of the Assumption

Friday, November 1, 2019
All Saints

Sunday, December 8, 2019
Immaculate Conception

Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Christmas Day

Thursday, December 26, 2019
St. Stephan’s Day

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close