Monday 6 December 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 10 December 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 13 December 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 17 December 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 20 December 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 24 December 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 27 December 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 31 December 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 3 January 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 7 January 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 10 January 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 14 January 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 17 January 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 21 January 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 24 January 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 28 January 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 31 January 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 4 February 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 7 February 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 11 February 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 14 February 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 18 February 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 21 February 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 25 February 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 28 February 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 4 March 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 7 March 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 11 March 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 14 March 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 18 March 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 21 March 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 25 March 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 28 March 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 1 April 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 4 April 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 8 April 14:00 - 16:00

Cun les ciaspes - Snowshoeing

Badia

Beginning: 14:00

End: 16:00

Download event

36 dates
from Monday, 6 December 2021
to Friday, 8 April 2022

Info

Badia, meeting point: will be comunicated at moment of inscription
Alta Badia Tourist Association,
+39 0471 836176,
info@altabadia.org

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Price: € 35,00 (snowshoes and sticks included)

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Badia Hotels and apartments
    Alta Badia badia abtei winter inverno
    Accommodations

    Badia Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    RS Naturpark Fanes Sennes Prags Alta Badia
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Winter sports
    Alta Badia Pisten Manuel Glira
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  6. Nature
    RS Alta Badia Abtei
    Related Topics

    Nature

  7. Sports
    RS golfclub altabadia
    Related Topics

    Sports

  8. Winter in the Alta Badia
    RS winter armentara wiesen
    Winter

    Winter in the Alta Badia

  9. Spring in the Alta Badia
    RS la crusc heiligkreuz
    Spring

    Spring in the Alta Badia