Monday 5 December 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 7 December 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 9 December 09:30 - 15:00
Monday 12 December 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 14 December 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 16 December 09:30 - 15:00
Monday 19 December 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 21 December 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 23 December 09:30 - 15:00
Monday 26 December 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 28 December 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 30 December 09:30 - 15:00
Monday 2 January 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 4 January 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 6 January 09:30 - 15:00
Monday 9 January 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 11 January 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 13 January 09:30 - 15:00
Monday 16 January 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 18 January 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 20 January 09:30 - 15:00
Monday 23 January 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 25 January 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 27 January 09:30 - 15:00
Monday 30 January 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 1 February 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 3 February 09:30 - 15:00
Monday 6 February 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 8 February 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 10 February 09:30 - 15:00
Monday 13 February 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 15 February 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 17 February 09:30 - 15:00
Monday 20 February 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 22 February 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 24 February 09:30 - 15:00
Monday 27 February 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 1 March 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 3 March 09:30 - 15:00
Monday 6 March 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 8 March 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 10 March 09:30 - 15:00
Monday 13 March 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 15 March 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 17 March 09:30 - 15:00
Monday 20 March 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 22 March 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 24 March 09:30 - 15:00
Monday 27 March 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 29 March 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 31 March 09:30 - 15:00
Monday 3 April 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 5 April 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 7 April 09:30 - 15:00

Cun les ciaspes - Snowshoeing

Badia

Beginning: 14:00

End: 16:00

Download event

54 dates
from Monday, 5 December 2022
to Friday, 7 April 2023

Info

Badia, meeting point: will be comunicated at moment of inscription
Alta Badia Tourist Association,
+39 0471 836176,
info@altabadia.org

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Discover the enchanting beauty of the Dolomites, UNESCO World Heritage Site. With snowshoes, you will experience the silence in pure nature and enjoy breathtaking winter landscapes.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Kolfuschgerhof Mountain Resort
    Kolfuschgerhof Mountain Resort
    Hotel

    Kolfuschgerhof Mountain Resort

  2. Pension Runcac
    Pension Runcac
    Guest house

    Pension Runcac

Related Topics

  1. Badia Hotels and apartments
    Alta Badia badia abtei winter inverno
    Accommodations

    Badia Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    RS Naturpark Fanes Sennes Prags Alta Badia
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Winter sports
    Alta Badia Pisten Manuel Glira
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  6. Nature
    RS Alta Badia Abtei
    Related Topics

    Nature

  7. Sports
    RS golfclub altabadia
    Related Topics

    Sports

  8. Winter in the Alta Badia
    RS winter armentara wiesen
    Winter

    Winter in the Alta Badia

  9. Spring in the Alta Badia
    RS la crusc heiligkreuz
    Spring

    Spring in the Alta Badia