Tuesday 2 August 10:30 - 13:00
Sunday 7 August 10:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 9 August 10:30 - 13:00
Sunday 14 August 10:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 16 August 10:30 - 13:00
Sunday 21 August 10:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 23 August 10:30 - 13:00
Sunday 28 August 10:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 30 August 10:30 - 13:00
Sunday 4 September 10:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 6 September 10:30 - 13:00
Sunday 11 September 10:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 13 September 10:30 - 13:00
Sunday 18 September 10:30 - 13:00

E-MTB tour - Easy

La Villa

Beginning: 10:30

End: 13:00

Download event

14 dates
from Tuesday, 2 August 2022
to Sunday, 18 September 2022

Info

La Villa, meeting point: cable car mountain station Piz La Ila
Movimënt,
+39 0471 847037,
lavilla@altabadia.org

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Itinerary: Piz La Ila cable car top station - Movimënt park - Bioch - Ciampai - Piz Sorega - Pralongiá - Piz La Ila
Difficulty: easy
Altitude diff.: ca. 294 m

Price: € 34,00 with bike (the ride up in the cable car is not included in the price)

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Kolfuschgerhof Mountain Resort
    Kolfuschgerhof Mountain Resort
    Hotel

    Kolfuschgerhof Mountain Resort

Related Topics

  1. La Villa Hotels and apartments
    RS Alta Badia La Villa Kirche
    Accommodations

    La Villa Hotels and apartments

  2. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  3. Mountain biking and cycling
    RS sellaronda bike
    Related Topics

    Mountain biking and cycling

  4. Sports
    RS golfclub altabadia
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Summer in the Alta Badia
    RS viles badia hoefe von cialaruns
    Summer

    Summer in the Alta Badia

  6. Autumn in the Alta Badia
    blick auf heiligkreuzkofel sas da crusc herbst fr Pano
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Alta Badia