Thursday 8 December 10:15 - 16:00
Thursday 15 December 10:15 - 16:00
Thursday 22 December 10:15 - 16:00
Thursday 29 December 10:15 - 16:00
Thursday 5 January 10:15 - 16:00
Thursday 12 January 10:15 - 16:00
Thursday 19 January 10:15 - 16:00
Thursday 26 January 10:15 - 16:00
Thursday 2 February 10:15 - 16:00
Thursday 9 February 10:15 - 16:00
Thursday 16 February 10:15 - 16:00
Thursday 23 February 10:15 - 16:00
Thursday 2 March 10:15 - 16:00
Thursday 9 March 10:15 - 16:00
Thursday 16 March 10:15 - 16:00
Thursday 23 March 10:15 - 16:00
Thursday 30 March 10:15 - 16:00
Thursday 6 April 10:15 - 16:00

"Sön les pedies dla cultura ladina"

La Villa

Beginning: 10:15

End: 16:00

Download event

18 dates
from Thursday, 8 December 2022
to Thursday, 6 April 2023

Info

La Villa, meeting point: tourist office
Tourist Association Badia,
+39 0471 847037,
lavilla@altabadia.org

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Join us to discover the curiosities of our Ladin culture and tradition, walking through the 'Viles', the hamlets of our valley. Along the way, you can immerse yourself in the heart of farmers' life at the Alfarëi farmstead, which was built in 1,285, while enjoying a typical Ladin dish.

Itinerary: La Villa – Cianins – Oies – Alfarëi – La Villa
Difficulty: easy
Altitude diff.: approx. 285 m (12 km)
Walking: approx. 4 hours

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Kolfuschgerhof Mountain Resort
    Kolfuschgerhof Mountain Resort
    Hotel

    Kolfuschgerhof Mountain Resort

Related Topics

  1. La Villa Hotels and apartments
    la villa alta badia winter
    Accommodations

    La Villa Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    RS Naturpark Fanes Sennes Prags Alta Badia
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Food and drinks
    RS Villnoess Geisleralm Essen Gastro Hirtenmaccheroni
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    RS Heiligkreuz la Crusc Alta Badia
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Sights
    RS badia heiligkreuz la crusc santa croce winter
    Related Topics

    Sights

  8. Winter in the Alta Badia
    RS winter armentara wiesen
    Winter

    Winter in the Alta Badia

  9. Spring in the Alta Badia
    RS la crusc heiligkreuz
    Spring

    Spring in the Alta Badia