Tuesday 8 December 10:15 - 16:00
Tuesday 15 December 10:15 - 16:00
Tuesday 22 December 10:15 - 16:00
Tuesday 29 December 10:15 - 16:00
Tuesday 5 January 10:15 - 16:00
Tuesday 12 January 10:15 - 16:00
Tuesday 19 January 10:15 - 16:00
Tuesday 26 January 10:15 - 16:00
Tuesday 2 February 10:15 - 16:00
Tuesday 9 February 10:15 - 16:00
Tuesday 16 February 10:15 - 16:00
Tuesday 23 February 10:15 - 16:00
Tuesday 2 March 10:15 - 16:00
Tuesday 9 March 10:15 - 16:00
Tuesday 16 March 10:15 - 16:00
Tuesday 23 March 10:15 - 16:00
Tuesday 30 March 10:15 - 16:00
Tuesday 6 April 10:15 - 16:00

"Sön les pedies dla cultura ladina"

La Villa

Beginning: 10:15

End: 16:00

Download event

18 dates
from Tuesday, 8 December 2020
to Tuesday, 6 April 2021

Info

La Villa, meeting point: tourist office
Alta Badia Tourist Association,
+39 0471 836176,
info@altabadia.org

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Discover the Ladin culture: Excursion to the typical Ladin rural houses the "Viles".

Itinerary: La Villa – Cianins – Oies – Alfarëi – Pedraces – Ciaminades – Lech da Sompunt – La Villa

Altitude diff.: ↑↓ approx. 285 m
Price: € 20,00 - children from 5 to 12 years € 10,00 - free for children younger than 4

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. La Villa Hotels and apartments
    la villa alta badia winter
    Accommodations

    La Villa Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    RS Naturpark Fanes Sennes Prags Alta Badia
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Tradition and culture
    RS Heiligkreuz la Crusc Alta Badia
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Sights
    RS badia heiligkreuz la crusc santa croce winter
    Related Topics

    Sights

  6. Winter in the Alta Badia
    RS winter armentara wiesen
    Winter

    Winter in the Alta Badia

  7. Spring in the Alta Badia
    RS la crusc heiligkreuz
    Spring

    Spring in the Alta Badia