Wednesday 8 January 20:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 15 January 20:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 22 January 20:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 29 January 20:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 5 February 20:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 12 February 20:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 19 February 20:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 26 February 20:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 4 March 20:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 11 March 20:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 18 March 20:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 25 March 20:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 1 April 20:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 8 April 20:00 - 22:00

Skiing by night

La Villa

Beginning: 20:00

End: 22:00

Download event

14 dates
from Wednesday, 8 January 2020
to Wednesday, 8 April 2020

Info

La Villa, Doninz slope
Seggiovie Gardenaccia Spa,
Tel.: +39 0471 847102
More information about:

Description

Ski, fun and action on the illuminated slope - every Wednesday from 8.00 p.m. to 10.00 p.m. (with multiple-day skipass).

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. La Villa Hotels and apartments
    la villa alta badia winter
    Accommodations

    La Villa Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    RS Naturpark Fanes Sennes Prags Alta Badia
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Winter sports
    Skigebiet Alta Badia
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  6. Sports
    RS golfclub altabadia
    Related Topics

    Sports

  7. Pubs and entertainment
    RS Skigebiet Sellaronda Sellarunde Alta Badia Corvara
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  8. Winter in the Alta Badia
    RS winter armentara wiesen
    Winter

    Winter in the Alta Badia

  9. Spring in the Alta Badia
    RS la crusc heiligkreuz
    Spring

    Spring in the Alta Badia