Thursday 9 July 10:30
Thursday 16 July 10:30
Thursday 23 July 10:30
Thursday 30 July 10:30
Thursday 6 August 10:30
Thursday 13 August 10:30
Thursday 20 August 10:30
Thursday 27 August 10:30
Thursday 3 September 10:30
Thursday 10 September 10:30
Thursday 17 September 10:30

E-MTB - Explore your way

La Villa

Beginning: 10:30

Download event

11 dates
from Thursday, 9 July 2020
to Thursday, 17 September 2020

This event already took place.

Info

La Villa, meeting point: cable car top station Piz La Ila
Tourist Association Alta Badia,
+39 0471 847037,
info@altabadia.org

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Itinerary: medium difficulty route on breathtaking trails: Piz La Ila – Piz Sorega - Ödli Trail

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. La Villa Hotels and apartments
    la villa alta badia winter
    Accommodations

    La Villa Hotels and apartments

  2. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  3. Mountain biking and cycling
    RS sellaronda bike
    Related Topics

    Mountain biking and cycling

  4. Sports
    RS golfclub altabadia
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Summer in the Alta Badia
    RS viles badia hoefe von cialaruns
    Summer

    Summer in the Alta Badia

  6. Autumn in the Alta Badia
    blick auf heiligkreuzkofel sas da crusc herbst fr Pano
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Alta Badia