Friday 24 June 09:00 - 16:00
Friday 1 July 09:00 - 16:00
Friday 8 July 09:00 - 16:00
Friday 15 July 09:00 - 16:00
Friday 22 July 09:00 - 16:00
Friday 29 July 09:00 - 16:00
Friday 5 August 09:00 - 16:00
Friday 12 August 09:00 - 16:00
Friday 19 August 09:00 - 16:00
Friday 26 August 09:00 - 16:00
Friday 2 September 09:00 - 16:00
Friday 9 September 09:00 - 16:00
Friday 16 September 09:00 - 16:00
Friday 23 September 09:00 - 16:00
Friday 30 September 09:00 - 16:00
Friday 7 October 09:00 - 16:00

Excursion to the snow cave

La Val

Beginning: 09:00

End: 16:00

Download event

16 dates
from Friday, 24 June 2022
to Friday, 7 October 2022

Info

La Val, meeting point: tourist office
Alta Badia Tourism Cooperative,
+39 0471 843072,
laval@altabadia.org

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

During the excursion, we will cross fields covered with a great variety of flowers and enjoy the magnificent view on the Sas dla Crusc. At the foot of the enchanting Sas dla Crusc mountain, a natural cave is magically reborn every year. Season after season, the cave is dug out by the snow and by the subsequent melting of the glaciers that come down from the walls of the Piza dales Diesc and the Sas dla Crusc.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Kolfuschgerhof Mountain Resort
    Kolfuschgerhof Mountain Resort
    Hotel

    Kolfuschgerhof Mountain Resort

Related Topics

  1. La Val Hotels and apartments
    RS wengen st genesius jenesien
    Accommodations

    La Val Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    RS Naturpark Fanes Sennes Prags Alta Badia
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Nature
    wiesen bei cialaruns badia natur
    Related Topics

    Nature

  6. Tradition and culture
    RS Heiligkreuz la Crusc Alta Badia
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Sights
    RS campill longiarue muehlental
    Related Topics

    Sights

  8. Summer in the Alta Badia
    RS viles badia hoefe von cialaruns
    Summer

    Summer in the Alta Badia

  9. Autumn in the Alta Badia
    blick auf heiligkreuzkofel sas da crusc herbst fr Pano
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Alta Badia