Monday 24 June 10:30 - 12:30
Wednesday 26 June 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 1 July 10:30 - 12:30
Wednesday 3 July 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 8 July 10:30 - 12:30
Wednesday 10 July 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 15 July 10:30 - 12:30
Wednesday 17 July 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 22 July 10:30 - 12:30
Wednesday 24 July 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 29 July 10:30 - 12:30
Wednesday 31 July 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 5 August 10:30 - 12:30
Wednesday 7 August 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 12 August 10:30 - 12:30
Wednesday 14 August 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 19 August 10:30 - 12:30
Wednesday 21 August 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 26 August 10:30 - 12:30
Wednesday 28 August 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 2 September 10:30 - 12:30
Wednesday 4 September 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 9 September 10:30 - 12:30
Wednesday 11 September 10:30 - 12:30

Geocaching - Explore your way

La Villa

Beginning: 10:30

End: 12:30

Download event

24 dates
from Monday, 24 June 2019
to Wednesday, 11 September 2019

This event already took place.

Info

La Villa, meeting point: cable car top station Piz La Ila
Tourist Association Alta Badia,
+39 0471 836176,
info@altabadia.org

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Geocaching is the treasure hunt you've always dreamed of! Modern, high-tech, sophisticated - only the smartest will win! Itinerary: you start at the top Piz La Ila cable car station crossing meadows and woods on a fun-packed course towards the top Piz Sorega cable car station. A modern treasure hunt for the whole family Difficulty: easy

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Savoy
    Hotel

    Hotel Savoy

  2. Hotel Ciasa Soleil
    Hotel

    Hotel Ciasa Soleil

  3. Hotel Fanes
    Hotel

    Hotel Fanes

  4. Hotel Tofana
    Hotel

    Hotel Tofana

  5. Sporthotel Panorama
    Hotel

    Sporthotel Panorama

Related Topics

  1. La Villa Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    La Villa Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Summer in the Alta Badia
    Summer

    Summer in the Alta Badia

  5. Autumn in the Alta Badia
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Alta Badia