Thursday 9 December 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday 16 December 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday 23 December 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday 30 December 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday 6 January 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday 13 January 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday 20 January 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday 27 January 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday 3 February 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday 10 February 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday 17 February 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday 24 February 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday 3 March 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday 10 March 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday 17 March 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday 24 March 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday 31 March 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday 7 April 10:00 - 12:00

Horse-drawn sleigh ride

Badia

Beginning: 10:00

End: 12:00

Download event

18 dates
from Thursday, 9 December 2021
to Thursday, 7 April 2022

Info

Badia, Maso Runch Farm
Maso Runch Farm,
+39 0471 839796,
info@masorunch.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Horse-drawn sleigh ride, pulled by Norika horses, through the forest and visit to the Runch farm in Badia, the horse and cow breeding farm, with a typical Ladin snack at the farm.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Badia Hotels and apartments
    Alta Badia badia abtei winter inverno
    Accommodations

    Badia Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Romantic Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Romantic Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    RS Naturpark Fanes Sennes Prags Alta Badia
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Horse riding
    RS winter haflinger pferde reiten
    Related Topics

    Horse riding

  6. Nature
    RS Alta Badia Abtei
    Related Topics

    Nature

  7. Tradition and culture
    RS Heiligkreuz la Crusc Alta Badia
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  8. Holidays for lovers and couples
    beziehung romantischer urlaub alta badia pexels cc publicdomain
    Related Topics

    Holidays for lovers and couples

  9. Winter in the Alta Badia
    RS winter armentara wiesen
    Winter

    Winter in the Alta Badia

  10. Spring in the Alta Badia
    RS la crusc heiligkreuz
    Spring

    Spring in the Alta Badia