Friday 5 July 10:00
Friday 12 July 10:00
Friday 19 July 10:00
Friday 26 July 10:00
Friday 2 August 10:00
Friday 9 August 10:00
Friday 16 August 10:00
Friday 23 August 10:00
Friday 30 August 10:00
Friday 6 September 10:00
Friday 13 September 10:00
Friday 20 September 10:00
Friday 27 September 10:00

Ladin cookery course

Badia

Beginning: 10:00

Download event

13 dates
from Friday, 5 July 2019
to Friday, 27 September 2019

Info

Badia, Alfarëi farm
Tourist Association Badia,
+39 0471 847037,
lavilla@altabadia.org

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Discover the simple, genuine and easy way to prepare Ladin cookery at one of the most ancient farms.


Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Ciasa Soleil
    Hotel

    Hotel Ciasa Soleil

  2. Hotel Savoy
    Hotel

    Hotel Savoy

  3. Hotel Dolomiti
    Hotel

    Hotel Dolomiti

  4. Naturhotel Miraval
    Hotel

    Naturhotel Miraval

  5. Hotel Fanes
    Hotel

    Hotel Fanes

Related Topics

  1. Badia Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Badia Hotels and apartments

  2. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  3. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  4. Summer in the Alta Badia
    Summer

    Summer in the Alta Badia

  5. Autumn in the Alta Badia
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Alta Badia