Friday 29 June 10:00 - 12:30
Friday 6 July 10:00 - 12:30
Friday 13 July 10:00 - 12:30
Friday 20 July 10:00 - 12:30
Friday 27 July 10:00 - 12:30
Friday 3 August 10:00 - 12:30
Friday 10 August 10:00 - 12:30
Friday 17 August 10:00 - 12:30
Friday 24 August 10:00 - 12:30
Friday 31 August 10:00 - 12:30
Friday 7 September 10:00 - 12:30
Friday 14 September 10:00 - 12:30
Friday 21 September 10:00 - 12:30

Ladin cookery course

Badia

Beginning: 10:00

End: 12:30

Download event

13 dates
from Friday, 29 June 2018
to Friday, 21 September 2018

Info

Badia, Alfarëi farm
Tourist Association Badia,
+39 0471 847037,
lavilla@altabadia.org

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Dishes of the Ladin tradition by Rosa.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Naturhotel Miraval
    Hotel

    Naturhotel Miraval

  2. Hotel Ciasa Soleil
    Hotel

    Hotel Ciasa Soleil

  3. Hotel Kolfuschgerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Kolfuschgerhof

  4. Hotel Villa Tony
    Hotel

    Hotel Villa Tony

  5. Hotel Savoy
    Hotel

    Hotel Savoy

Related Topics

  1. Badia Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Badia Hotels and apartments

  2. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  3. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  4. Summer in Alta Badia
    Summer

    Summer in Alta Badia