Saturday 11 May 08:00
Wednesday 15 May 08:00
Saturday 25 May 08:00
Saturday 8 June 08:00
Saturday 29 June 08:00
Saturday 13 July 08:00
Saturday 27 July 08:00
Saturday 10 August 08:00
Saturday 31 August 08:00
Saturday 14 September 08:00
Saturday 28 September 08:00
Saturday 12 October 08:00
Saturday 26 October 08:00
Saturday 9 November 08:00
Saturday 30 November 08:00
Saturday 14 December 08:00
Saturday 28 December 08:00

Market in Corvara

Corvara

Beginning: 08:00

Download event

17 dates
from Saturday, 11 May 2019
to Saturday, 28 December 2019

Info

Corvara, market place
Tourist office Corvara - Colfosco,
phone: +39 0471 836176
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Sporthotel Panorama
    Hotel

    Sporthotel Panorama

  2. BelaVal Apartments
    Apartments

    BelaVal Apartments

  3. Hotel Maria
    Hotel

    Hotel Maria

  4. Hotel Bel Sit
    Hotel

    Hotel Bel Sit

  5. Garni Ciadin
    Bed&Breakfast

    Garni Ciadin

Related Topics

  1. Corvara Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Corvara Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Spring in the Alta Badia
    Spring

    Spring in the Alta Badia

  4. Summer in the Alta Badia
    Summer

    Summer in the Alta Badia

  5. Autumn in the Alta Badia
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Alta Badia

  6. Winter in the Alta Badia
    Winter

    Winter in the Alta Badia