Saturday 27 June 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 28 June 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 1 July 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 4 July 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 5 July 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 8 July 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 11 July 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 12 July 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 15 July 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 18 July 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 19 July 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 22 July 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 25 July 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 26 July 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 29 July 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 1 August 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 2 August 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 5 August 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 8 August 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 9 August 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 12 August 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 15 August 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 16 August 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 19 August 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 22 August 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 23 August 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 26 August 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 29 August 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 30 August 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 2 September 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 5 September 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 6 September 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 9 September 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 12 September 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 13 September 08:30 - 17:00

MTB - Explore your way: Sellaronda Tour

La Villa

Beginning: 08:30

End: 17:00

Download event

35 dates
from Saturday, 27 June 2020
to Sunday, 13 September 2020

This event already took place.

Info

La Villa, meeting point: cable car valley station Piz La Ila
Dolomite Biking,
Tel. +39 345 8430374

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

The Sellaronda MTB Tour is a panoramic tour around the Sella Group in the Dolomites, a UNESCO World Heritage.

Difficulty: difficult

Altitude diff. clockwise: approx. 3.980 m Route: 65 km
Altitude diff. counterclockwise: approx. 3.200 m Route: 56 km

Price: € 80,00

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. La Villa Hotels and apartments
    la villa alta badia winter
    Accommodations

    La Villa Hotels and apartments

  2. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  3. Mountain biking and cycling
    RS sellaronda bike
    Related Topics

    Mountain biking and cycling

  4. Sports
    RS golfclub altabadia
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Summer in the Alta Badia
    RS viles badia hoefe von cialaruns
    Summer

    Summer in the Alta Badia

  6. Autumn in the Alta Badia
    blick auf heiligkreuzkofel sas da crusc herbst fr Pano
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Alta Badia