Thursday 23 May 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 30 May 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 6 June 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 13 June 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 20 June 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 27 June 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 4 July 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 11 July 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 18 July 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 25 July 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 1 August 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 8 August 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 15 August 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 22 August 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 29 August 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 5 September 09:00 - 17:00

Roda dles Viles - hike

Longiarù

Beginning: 09:00

End: 17:00

Download event

16 dates
from Thursday, 23 May 2019
to Thursday, 5 September 2019

Info

Longiarù, Lungiarü
Tourist Office San Vigilio|San Martin - Dolomites,
+39 0474 501037,
info@sanvigilio.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

Description

Tour of hamlets with visit to the mill valley and tasting of local farm products.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Ciasa Soleil
    Hotel

    Hotel Ciasa Soleil

  2. Hotel Belvedere
    Hotel

    Hotel Belvedere

  3. Hotel Kolfuschgerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Kolfuschgerhof

  4. Sporthotel Panorama
    Hotel

    Sporthotel Panorama

  5. Hotel Tofana
    Hotel

    Hotel Tofana

Related Topics

  1. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  2. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  3. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  6. Spring in the Alta Badia
    Spring

    Spring in the Alta Badia

  7. Summer in the Alta Badia
    Summer

    Summer in the Alta Badia