Thursday 17 May 13:00 - 16:30
Thursday 24 May 13:00 - 16:30
Thursday 31 May 13:00 - 16:30
Thursday 7 June 13:00 - 16:30
Thursday 14 June 13:00 - 16:30
Thursday 21 June 13:00 - 16:30
Thursday 28 June 13:00 - 16:30
Monday 2 July 13:00 - 16:30
Monday 9 July 13:00 - 16:30
Monday 16 July 13:00 - 16:30
Monday 23 July 13:00 - 16:30
Monday 30 July 13:00 - 16:30
Monday 6 August 13:00 - 16:30
Monday 13 August 13:00 - 16:30
Monday 20 August 13:00 - 16:30
Monday 27 August 13:00 - 16:30
Monday 3 September 13:00 - 16:30
Thursday 13 September 13:00 - 16:30
Thursday 20 September 13:00 - 16:30
Thursday 27 September 13:00 - 16:30
Thursday 4 October 13:00 - 16:30
Thursday 11 October 13:00 - 16:30

Visit to a mill in operation

Longiarù

Beginning: 13:00

End: 16:30

Download event

22 dates
from Thursday, 17 May 2018
to Thursday, 11 October 2018

Info

Longiarù, Seres
Tourist Office San Vigilio|San Martin - Dolomites,
+39 0474 501037,
info@sanvigilio.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

Description

Assist at the grinding in the first of the eight mills in the mill valley - no guided tour.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodation

  1. Hotel Dolomiti
    Hotel

    Hotel Dolomiti

Related Topics

  1. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  2. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  3. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  4. Museums and exhibitions
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  5. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  6. Spring in Alta Badia
    Spring

    Spring in Alta Badia

  7. Summer in Alta Badia
    Summer

    Summer in Alta Badia

  8. Autumn in Alta Badia
    Autumn

    Autumn in Alta Badia