Wednesday 15 May 18:45 - 20:00
Wednesday 22 May 18:45 - 20:00
Wednesday 29 May 18:45 - 20:00
Wednesday 5 June 18:45 - 20:00
Wednesday 12 June 18:45 - 20:00
Wednesday 19 June 18:45 - 20:00
Wednesday 26 June 18:45 - 20:00
Wednesday 3 July 18:45 - 20:00
Wednesday 10 July 18:45 - 20:00
Wednesday 17 July 18:45 - 20:00
Wednesday 24 July 18:45 - 20:00
Wednesday 31 July 18:45 - 20:00
Wednesday 7 August 18:45 - 20:00
Wednesday 14 August 18:45 - 20:00
Wednesday 21 August 18:45 - 20:00
Wednesday 28 August 18:45 - 20:00
Wednesday 4 September 18:45 - 20:00
Wednesday 11 September 18:45 - 20:00
Wednesday 18 September 18:45 - 20:00
Wednesday 25 September 18:45 - 20:00
Wednesday 2 October 18:45 - 20:00
Wednesday 9 October 18:45 - 20:00
Wednesday 16 October 18:45 - 20:00
Wednesday 23 October 18:45 - 20:00

Yog-Amiga - Hatha Yoga

San Vigilio di Marebbe

Beginning: 18:45

End: 20:00

Download event

24 dates
from Wednesday, 15 May 2024
to Wednesday, 23 October 2024

Info

San Vigilio di Marebbe, Playground "Pes Pesc"
Tourist Office San Vigilio|San Martin - Dolomites,
+39 0474501037

Attention! Reservation needed.

Description

*Hatha Yoga*

Traditional Indian way of practicing yoga, balances the sun and moon energy, includes breathing exercises and much more.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Kolfuschgerhof Mountain Resort
    Kolfuschgerhof Mountain Resort
    Hotel

    Kolfuschgerhof Mountain Resort

Related Topics

  1. Spa Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Spa Hotels

  2. Wellness
    Adobe Stock massage wellnness relax entspannen person
    Related Topics

    Wellness

  3. Sports
    RS golfclub altabadia
    Related Topics

    Sports

  4. Spring in the Alta Badia
    RS la crusc heiligkreuz
    Spring

    Spring in the Alta Badia

  5. Summer in the Alta Badia
    RS viles badia hoefe von cialaruns
    Summer

    Summer in the Alta Badia

  6. Autumn in the Alta Badia
    blick auf heiligkreuzkofel sas da crusc herbst fr Pano
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Alta Badia