Friday 25 November 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 26 November 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 27 November 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 28 November 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 29 November 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 30 November 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 1 December 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 2 December 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 3 December 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 4 December 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 5 December 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 6 December 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 7 December 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 8 December 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 9 December 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10 December 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11 December 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 12 December 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 13 December 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 14 December 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 15 December 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 16 December 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 17 December 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 18 December 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 19 December 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 20 December 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 21 December 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 22 December 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 23 December 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 24 December 10:00 - 14:00
Monday 26 December 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 27 December 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 28 December 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 29 December 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 30 December 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 31 December 10:00 - 02:00
Sunday 1 January 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 2 January 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 3 January 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 4 January 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 5 January 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 6 January 10:00 - 19:00

Christmas Market in Brunico

City of Brunico

Beginning: 10:00

End: 19:00

Download event

42 dates
from Friday, 25 November 2022
to Friday, 6 January 2023

This event already took place.

Info

City of Brunico, Graben, Oberstadt & Tschurtschenthaler Park
Bruneck Kronplatz Tourismus,
phone: +39 0474 555722,
info@bruneck.com

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

Description

Enter into the magical experience of the Brunico Christmas market and let yourself be captivated by the unique atmosphere under the Christmas lights and by the seasonal music. Savour the homely aroma of traditional Christmas baking, explore the tents and enjoy a little mulled wine or some steaming hot tea as you stroll around the beautifully decorated stalls. Try local delicacies such as baked potatoes and Plattlan, a deep fried savoury pancake served with sauerkraut, lovingly prepared according to traditional recipes. Among innovative gift ideas and high quality products from South Tyrol traditional crafts make their appearance and ensure the special character of the Brunico Christmas market that combines the traditional with the modern.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  2. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    RS capriolo
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Food and drinks
    RS Villnoess Geisleralm Essen Gastro Hirtenmaccheroni
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  5. Tradition and culture
    RS Heiligkreuz la Crusc Alta Badia
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Wochenmarkt
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  7. Pubs and entertainment
    RS Skigebiet Sellaronda Sellarunde Alta Badia Corvara
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  8. Autumn in the Alta Badia
    blick auf heiligkreuzkofel sas da crusc herbst fr Pano
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Alta Badia

  9. Winter in the Alta Badia
    RS winter armentara wiesen
    Winter

    Winter in the Alta Badia