Thursday 15 December 16:00 - 19:00
Friday 16 December 16:00 - 19:00
Saturday 17 December 16:00 - 19:00
Sunday 18 December 16:00 - 19:00
Monday 19 December 16:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 20 December 16:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 21 December 16:00 - 19:00
Thursday 22 December 16:00 - 19:00
Friday 23 December 16:00 - 19:00
Saturday 24 December 16:00 - 19:00
Sunday 25 December 16:00 - 19:00
Monday 26 December 16:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 27 December 16:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 28 December 16:00 - 19:00
Thursday 29 December 16:00 - 19:00
Friday 30 December 16:00 - 19:00
Saturday 31 December 16:00 - 19:00
Sunday 1 January 16:00 - 19:00
Monday 2 January 16:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 3 January 16:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 4 January 16:00 - 19:00
Thursday 5 January 16:00 - 19:00
Friday 6 January 16:00 - 19:00
Saturday 7 January 16:00 - 19:00

Paisc da Nadé - The Christmas village

San Cassiano

Beginning: 16:00

End: 19:00

Download event

24 dates
from Thursday, 15 December 2022
to Saturday, 7 January 2023

This event already took place.

Info

San Cassiano, in the village centre
Alta Badia Tourist Association,
+39 0471 849422,
sancassiano@altabadia.org

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Experience the Christmas atmosphere with your loved ones as you visit Paisc da Nadé, the Christmas village in the heart of San Cassiano. In the so-called üties, you will be able to enjoy local dishes, handicraft products, and get a glimpse of Ladin Christmas traditions on the informative panels set up throughout the centre of the village. The passion for the Christmas tradition is even more noticeable in the cribs, which are handmade by local craftsmen.

The event has been certified as GreenEvent because it is organised and realized following sustainability measures.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. San Cassiano Hotels and apartments
    alta badia san cassiano st kassian winter inverno
    Accommodations

    San Cassiano Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    RS capriolo
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Food and drinks
    RS Villnoess Geisleralm Essen Gastro Hirtenmaccheroni
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    RS Heiligkreuz la Crusc Alta Badia
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Wochenmarkt
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  8. Music
    RS Peitlerkofel Villnoess Gitarre Lagerfeuer
    Related Topics

    Music

  9. Pubs and entertainment
    RS Skigebiet Sellaronda Sellarunde Alta Badia Corvara
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  10. Winter in the Alta Badia
    RS winter armentara wiesen
    Winter

    Winter in the Alta Badia