Thursday 6 December 16:00 - 19:00
Friday 7 December 16:00 - 19:00
Saturday 8 December 16:00 - 19:00
Sunday 9 December 16:00 - 19:00
Monday 10 December 16:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 11 December 16:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 12 December 16:00 - 19:00
Thursday 13 December 16:00 - 19:00
Friday 14 December 16:00 - 19:00
Saturday 15 December 16:00 - 19:00
Sunday 16 December 16:00 - 19:00
Monday 17 December 16:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 18 December 16:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 19 December 16:00 - 19:00
Thursday 20 December 16:00 - 19:00
Friday 21 December 16:00 - 19:00
Saturday 22 December 16:00 - 19:00
Sunday 23 December 16:00 - 19:00
Monday 24 December 16:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 25 December 16:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 26 December 16:00 - 19:00
Thursday 27 December 16:00 - 19:00
Friday 28 December 16:00 - 19:00
Saturday 29 December 16:00 - 19:00
Sunday 30 December 16:00 - 19:00
Monday 31 December 16:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 1 January 16:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 2 January 16:00 - 19:00
Thursday 3 January 16:00 - 19:00
Friday 4 January 16:00 - 19:00
Saturday 5 January 16:00 - 19:00
Sunday 6 January 16:00 - 19:00

Christmas village "Paisc da Nadé"

San Cassiano

Beginning: 16:00

End: 19:00

Download event

32 dates
from Thursday, 6 December 2018
to Sunday, 6 January 2019

Info

San Cassiano, Village centre
Tourist Association Badia,
+39 0471 847037,
lavilla@altabadia.org
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel La Majun
    Hotel

    Hotel La Majun

  2. Hotel Villa Tony
    Hotel

    Hotel Villa Tony

  3. Hotel Fanes
    Hotel

    Hotel Fanes

  4. Hotel Tofana
    Hotel

    Hotel Tofana

  5. Hotel Dolomiti
    Hotel

    Hotel Dolomiti

Related Topics

  1. San Cassiano Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    San Cassiano Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  6. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  7. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  8. Winter in the Alta Badia
    Winter

    Winter in the Alta Badia