Saturday 3 December 16:00 - 19:00
Sunday 4 December 16:00 - 19:00
Monday 5 December 16:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 6 December 16:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 7 December 16:00 - 19:00
Thursday 8 December 16:00 - 19:00
Friday 9 December 16:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10 December 16:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11 December 16:00 - 19:00
Friday 16 December 16:00 - 19:00
Saturday 17 December 16:00 - 19:00
Sunday 18 December 16:00 - 19:00
Thursday 22 December 16:00 - 19:00
Friday 23 December 16:00 - 19:00
Saturday 24 December 16:00 - 19:00
Sunday 25 December 16:00 - 19:00
Monday 26 December 16:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 27 December 16:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 28 December 16:00 - 19:00
Thursday 29 December 16:00 - 19:00
Friday 30 December 16:00 - 19:00
Saturday 31 December 16:00 - 19:00
Sunday 1 January 16:00 - 19:00
Monday 2 January 16:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 3 January 16:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 4 January 16:00 - 19:00
Thursday 5 January 16:00 - 19:00
Friday 6 January 16:00 - 19:00

Marcé da Nadé - Christmas market

Corvara

Beginning: 16:00

End: 19:00

Download event

28 dates
from Saturday, 3 December 2022
to Friday, 6 January 2023

Info

Corvara, village centre - pavilion - town hall square
Alta Badia Tourist Association,
+39 0471 836176,
corvara@altabadia.org

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Christmas is the festivity that unites people and warms the hearts. Whether young or old, we all look forward to this special time with joy and trepidation.

Have you ever visited Corvara´s Christmas market? The decorations, the illuminated village square and the life-size hand-carved nativity scene by the sculptor Leo Moroder, which is enriched with new figures every year, will awaken Christmas feelings. Just stop by, admire the beautiful products on sale, be tempted by the culinary delicacies and enjoy the Christmas melodies.

The event has obtained the certification of “Going Green Event”, as its planning, organization and implementation are carried out according to sustainable criteria.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Kolfuschgerhof Mountain Resort
    Kolfuschgerhof Mountain Resort
    Hotel

    Kolfuschgerhof Mountain Resort

Related Topics

  1. Corvara Hotels and apartments
    corvara winter inverno
    Accommodations

    Corvara Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    RS capriolo
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Food and drinks
    RS Villnoess Geisleralm Essen Gastro Hirtenmaccheroni
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    RS Heiligkreuz la Crusc Alta Badia
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Wochenmarkt
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  8. Music
    RS Peitlerkofel Villnoess Gitarre Lagerfeuer
    Related Topics

    Music

  9. Pubs and entertainment
    RS Skigebiet Sellaronda Sellarunde Alta Badia Corvara
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  10. Winter in the Alta Badia
    RS winter armentara wiesen
    Winter

    Winter in the Alta Badia