Wednesday 7 December 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 14 December 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 21 December 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 28 December 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 4 January 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 11 January 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 18 January 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 25 January 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 1 February 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 8 February 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 15 February 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 22 February 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 1 March 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 8 March 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 15 March 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 22 March 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 29 March 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 5 April 10:30 - 12:00

Warm atmosphere in the stable

Badia

Beginning: 10:30

End: 12:00

Download event

18 dates
from Wednesday, 7 December 2022
to Wednesday, 5 April 2023

Info

Badia, Lüch da Murin farm
Alta Badia Tourist Association,
+39 0471839695,
badia@altabadia.org

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Discover the life on the farm in winter between work, smells and perfumes. An interactive visit of the barn inside and outside.

Duration: approx. 1,5 hours
Guide: farmers and animals of the Lüch da Murin farm

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Kolfuschgerhof Mountain Resort
    Kolfuschgerhof Mountain Resort
    Hotel

    Kolfuschgerhof Mountain Resort

  2. Pension Runcac
    Pension Runcac
    Guest house

    Pension Runcac

Related Topics

  1. Badia Hotels and apartments
    Alta Badia badia abtei winter inverno
    Accommodations

    Badia Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    RS capriolo
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Nature
    RS Alta Badia Abtei
    Related Topics

    Nature

  6. Tradition and culture
    RS Heiligkreuz la Crusc Alta Badia
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Winter in the Alta Badia
    RS winter armentara wiesen
    Winter

    Winter in the Alta Badia

  8. Spring in the Alta Badia
    RS la crusc heiligkreuz
    Spring

    Spring in the Alta Badia