Sunday 18 September 10:00 - 14:00
Monday 19 September 10:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 20 September 10:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 21 September 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 22 September 10:00 - 14:00
Friday 23 September 10:00 - 14:00
Saturday 24 September 10:00 - 14:00
Sunday 25 September 10:00 - 14:00
Monday 26 September 10:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 27 September 10:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 28 September 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 29 September 10:00 - 14:00
Friday 30 September 10:00 - 14:00
Saturday 1 October 10:00 - 14:00
Sunday 2 October 10:00 - 14:00

The Flavour of Autumn

Corvara

Beginning: 10:00

End: 14:00

Download event

15 dates
from Sunday, 18 September 2022
to Sunday, 2 October 2022

This event already took place.

Info

Corvara, mountain huts
Tourist Association Badia,
+39 0471 847037,
lavilla@altabadia.org

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

The peacefulness and colours of Autumn are the frame to "Saus dl Altonn", the Flavours of Autumn, an event created to exalt this wonderful period of the year with good food, the genuine produce of the land and activities dedicated to Nature and to the Dolomites.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Kolfuschgerhof Mountain Resort
    Kolfuschgerhof Mountain Resort
    Hotel

    Kolfuschgerhof Mountain Resort

Related Topics

  1. Corvara Hotels and apartments
    corvara winter inverno
    Accommodations

    Corvara Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    RS Naturpark Fanes Sennes Prags Alta Badia
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Nature
    RS Alta Badia Abtei
    Related Topics

    Nature

  6. Food and drinks
    RS Villnoess Geisleralm Essen Gastro Hirtenmaccheroni
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  7. Tradition and culture
    RS Heiligkreuz la Crusc Alta Badia
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  8. Music
    RS Peitlerkofel Villnoess Gitarre Lagerfeuer
    Related Topics

    Music

  9. Pubs and entertainment
    RS Skigebiet Sellaronda Sellarunde Alta Badia Corvara
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  10. Autumn in the Alta Badia
    blick auf heiligkreuzkofel sas da crusc herbst fr Pano
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Alta Badia